top of page

Meals & nutrition

Public·3 members

Rihanna-Loud(2010) [FLAC]

Rihanna-Loud(2010) [FLAC]: How to Download and Enjoy the High-Quality Album

If you are a fan of Rihanna, the Barbadian pop star who has sold over 250 million records worldwide, you probably know her fifth studio album "Loud". But did you know that there is a FLAC version of this album that is available for download? This is a lossless audio format that preserves the original quality of the music and offers a superior listening experience. In this article, we will tell you everything you need to know about Rihanna-Loud(2010) [FLAC], including how to download it, what it features, and why it is so special.

Rihanna-Loud(2010) [FLAC]

How to Download Rihanna-Loud(2010) [FLAC]

The easiest way to download Rihanna-Loud(2010) [FLAC] is to go to and search for it. You will find a torrent file that is about 366 MB in size. You can also scan the file with your antivirus software before opening it to make sure it is safe and clean. Alternatively, you can also find other sources online that offer the same file, but make sure they are reliable and trustworthy.

To download the file, you need to have a torrent client software installed on your computer, such as uTorrent or BitTorrent. You also need to have a fast internet connection and enough disk space. You can then open the torrent file with your torrent client and start the download process. It may take some time depending on your connection speed and the number of seeders and leechers.

After the download is complete, you will have a folder that contains 12 FLAC files, one for each track of the album. You can then play them with any media player that supports FLAC format, such as VLC or Foobar2000. You can also transfer them to your portable devices that support FLAC format, such as some smartphones or MP3 players.

What Rihanna-Loud(2010) [FLAC] Features

Rihanna-Loud(2010) [FLAC] features the 12 tracks of the original album "Loud", which was released in November 2010. The album was a commercial and critical success, reaching number one in several countries, including the UK, Canada, and Switzerland. It also received positive reviews from critics and fans, who praised its upbeat and diverse sound, ranging from dance-pop to reggae to R&B. The album was nominated for several awards, such as the Grammy Award for Best Pop Vocal Album and the Brit Award for International Album.

The tracks of the album are:

  • S&M

  • What's My Name? (featuring Drake)

  • Cheers (Drink to That)

  • Fading

  • Only Girl (In the World)

  • California King Bed

  • Man Down

  • Raining Men (featuring Nicki Minaj)

  • Complicated

  • Skin

  • Love the Way You Lie (Part II) (featuring Eminem)

  • Loud (Bonus Track)

The album features some of Rihanna's most popular and iconic songs, such as "S&M", "What's My Name?", "Cheers (Drink to That)", and "Only Girl (In the World)". It also features some collaborations with other famous artists, such as Drake, Nicki Minaj, and Eminem. The album showcases Rihanna's vocal and artistic versatility, as well as her confidence and charisma.

Why Rihanna-Loud(2010) [FLAC] Is So Special

Rihanna-Loud(2010) [FLAC] is so special because it is one of the rare albums that has such a high quality online. Most albums on the internet have a compressed audio format, such as MP3 or AAC, which reduces the file size but also lowers the sound quality. FLAC stands for Free Lossless Audio Codec, which means it does not lose any data or quality during compression. FLAC files have a bit rate of about 1000 kbps or more, while MP3 files have a bit rate of about 128 kbps or less. This means that FLAC files have more details and clarity than MP3 files.

Listening to Rihanna-Loud(2010) [FLAC] is like listening to the original CD version of the album, or even better. It offers a more immersive and realistic listening experience, as it makes the music richer and fuller. It also enhances the vocals and instruments of Rihanna and her collaborators, making them more expressive and powerful. Listening to Rihanna-Loud(2010) [FLAC] is like being in the studio with Rihanna herself.

How Rihanna-Loud(2010) [FLAC] Became Popular

Rihanna-Loud(2010) [FLAC] became popular thanks to the popularity of the album itself and Rihanna's loyal fan base. The album "Loud" was one of the best-selling albums of 2010 and 2011, selling over 8 million copies worldwide. It also spawned six singles that charted in the top 10 of the Billboard Hot 100, making Rihanna the youngest artist to achieve this feat. The album also received rave reviews from critics and fans, who praised its catchy and diverse songs, as well as Rihanna's vocal and artistic growth.

Rihanna's fan base, known as the "Navy", also contributed to the popularity of the FLAC version of the album. They supported Rihanna throughout her career, buying her albums, attending her concerts, and following her social media accounts. They also shared and promoted the FLAC version of the album online, making it more accessible and visible to other music lovers. The FLAC version of the album has over 10,000 downloads on as of May 2023, and it is still one of the most downloaded albums of Rihanna.


Rihanna-Loud(2010) [FLAC] is a must-download for any fan of Rihanna or anyone who loves pop music. It is a high-quality version of the album that preserves the original sound and quality of the music and offers a superior listening experience. It is also a rare version of the album that has such a high quality online, making it a unique and valuable download. If you want to download Rihanna-Loud(2010) [FLAC], you can find it on by searching for it. You will not regret it. d282676c82


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

bottom of page